6mm Mixed Stone Bracelet | Rainbow Color Gemstone Beads Bracelet Elastic | Men Women, Men's Bracelet

$11.25 $12.50

Shipping to United States: Free

* 7 Chakra Bracelet, Crystal Healing Jewelry, Yoga bracelet, Mandala bracelet, Meditation charm, Chakra Bracelet.

Size: Please Note:
6mm beads bracelet will fit a 6-7 inch wrist, 8mm beads can fit a 7-7.5 inch wrist.

Made with quality stones, the 7 Chakra Bracelet is made with the follow stones and it's healing properties.

Gemstones: Red Jasper, Yelow Resin, Tiger eye, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Rose Quartz.

* 7 Chakra colors and their meanings:

1.Root Cahkra (Red) -Jasper - Survival and Safety

Located at the base of your spine , is also said to be the origin of one’s sexual energy and vitality. This chakra tends to the most basic needs of any human; safety, survival and security. when out of balance, you may experience fear, insecurity and anxiety.

2. Sacral Chakra (Orange) - Resin - Emotions and Sexual Well-Being

The next is the sacral chakra, represented by the color orange. This energy portal governs the stomach and related organs such as the male and female primary sexual organs and peripheral ones such as the ovaries, prostate and testes. It’s responsible for a person’s will as well as desire to succeed. Creativity is also thought to stem from the sacral chakra. If the sacral chakra is blocked, one may become emotionally exploitative and sexually manipulative.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow) - Tiger Eye - Intellect and Personal Power/Will

The solar plexus chakra, symbolized by the color yellow governs the liver, spleen and small intestines. It’s associated with confident, a practical disposition and the ability to use one’s intelligence in an effective manner. Any blockage of the solar plexus chakra usually manifests itself as live disease, ulcers, pancreatitis, depression and excessive worry.

4. Heart Chakra (Green) - Imperial Stone - Love and Compassion

The heart chakra is green and it’s located where your heart is. It is connected to the thymus gland, and governs your immunity, ability to feel love and compassion as well as the ability to be forgiving. When your hear chakra is working as it should, you are more likely to be sympathetic, generous, humble and romantic.

5. Throat Chakra (Blue) - Blue Turquoise - Communication and Expression of Truth

The throat chakra is represented by the color blue and is located in your throat. It controls the thyroid gland, and it helps you become tactful, inspiring and loyal if it is well-balanced. Bronchitis, asthma, mouth ulcers and tonsillitis have all been associated with an out-of-balance throat chakra.

6. Brow Chakra (Deep Blue) - Lapis Lazuli - Wisdom and Intuition

The brow chakra is indigo, and it is located in-between your eyes, at brow level. It is associated with the pituitary gland as well as your eyes and sinuses. When balanced, it helps you become fearless, wise, a truth-seeker and intuitive.

7. Crown Chakra (Purple) - Amethyst - Spirituality and Connecting with the Universe
Lastly, the crown chakra, violet in color, is located at the crown of your head and is associated with the pineal gland. It is thought that humanitarians, inspirational leaders, mentally strong and creative people have a well-balanced crown chakra.

Visit other Gemstone Beaded Bracelets :

Please be free to send me conversation if you have any questions, Satisfaction is always guaranteed.

Thank you for visiting my store !

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1 business day

Estimated shipping times

  • United States : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges and cancellations

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

Request a cancellation within: 0 hours of purchase

I don't accept returns

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint